Darlene Zschech - I Believe The Promise (1997)

01. I Believe the Promise (Russell Fragar)
02. People Just Like Us (Fragar)
03. hadow of Your Wings (Reuben Morgan)
04. Jesus, What a Beautiful Name (Tanya Riches)
05. Shout to the Lord" (Darlene Zschech)
06. All Things Are Possible (Zschech)
07. I Know It (Zschech)
08. Glory to the King (Zschech)
09. Jesus Lover of My Soul (John Ezzy, Daniel Grul and Steve McPherson)
10. And That My Soul Knows Very Well (Zschech and Fragar)

Iniciar Download Voz

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário