Petra Praise – The Rock Cries Out (1989)

I Love the Lord
King of Kings
Jesus, Jesus, Glorious One
The Battle Belongs to the Lord
Take Me In
Salvation Belongs to Our God
The King of Glory Shall Come In
No Weapon Formed Against Us
I Will Celebrate/When the Spirit of the Lord
I Will Sing Praise
Hallowed Be Thy Name
Friends (All in the Family of God)
I Will Call Upon the Lord
We Exalt Thee

Iniciar Download Voz

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário