Dennis Jernigan - Hands Lifted High - A Modern Worship Collection (2005)

01. You Are My All in All
02. I Stand Amazed
03. When the Night Is Falling
04. God Almighty
05. I Bless You
06. Faithful and True
07. Great Is the Lord Almighty
08. On My Knees
09. Thank You
10. Who Can Satisfy My Soul (There Is a Fountain)
11. I Belong to Jesus
12. Faithful Friend
13. We Will Worship
14. Let Freedom Ring (National Day of Prayer 2004 Theme Song)
15. God, Shed Your Grace on Us (National Day of Prayer 2005 Theme Song)

compare cd bondfaro

compare cd no buscape

Download(Voz) Deposit Files

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário